Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Current Time : 16:57 In Tehran

Members

 

Faculties: (alphabetically)

 

  Hamid Reza Adhami

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-204-1

  Tel: +98 21 64121280

  Email: hr-adhami@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Yagoob Amanzadeh

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-207

  Tel:

  Email: yaghoobamanzadeh@yahoo.com

 

 

  Abbas Hadjiakhoondi  (Head of Department)

  Professor

  Office: 1-210

  Tel: +98 21 66494996

  Email: abbhadji@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Mahnaz Khanavi

  Associate Professor

  Office: 1-213

  Tel: +98 21 66954706

  Email: khanavim@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Hamidreza Monsefesfahani

  Associate Professor

  Office: 2-204-3

  Tel: +98 21

  Email: hamidmonsef@gmail.com

 

 

  Mohammad Reza Shams Ardekani

  Professor

  Office: 2-310

  Tel:  

  Email: shams@tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

  Zahra Tofighi

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 

  Tel: 

  Email: ztofighi@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Mahdi Vazirian

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-208-1

  tel: +98 21 64121223 

  Email: vazirian_m@razi.tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Narges Yasa

  Emeritus Professor

  Office: 1-211

  Tel: +98 21 66959101  

  Email: yasa@tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

  Fatemeh Mahmodzadeh

  Secretary of Department

  Office: 2-205

  Tel: +98 21 64121211

  Email:

 

  Masoumeh Nouri

  Lab Technician

  Office: 2-204

  Tel: +98 21 64121227

  Email: noori_668msh@yahoo.com

 

  Saeed Tavakoli

  Lab Technician

  Office: 1-212

  Tel: +98 21 64122325

  Email: saeedtavakoli18@gmail.com

 

  Gohar Baghbani Yazdi

  Lab Technician

  Office: 2-208

  Tel: +98 21 64121214

  Email: biologist.gby@gmail.com

 

 

 

Former Members

 

 

  Gholamreza Amin

  Professor

  Retirement: March 2016

  Email: amin@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

  Mohamadhosein Salehi Sormaghi

  Professor

  Retirement: March 2016 

  Email: salehisurmaghi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

RSS
Google+
Follow us on: