Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Current Time : 21:46 In Tehran

Members

 

Faculties: (alphabetically)

 

  Hamid Reza Adhami

  Associate Professor

  Office: 2-207

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1280

  Email: hr-adhami@tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

  Abbas Hadjiakhoondi

  Professor

  Office: 1-210

  Tel: (+98 21) 6649 4996

  Email: abbhadji@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Mohammad-Reza Delnavazi

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-207

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1213

  Email: delnavazi@tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

  Mahnaz Khanavi (Head of Department)

  Professor

  Office: 1-213

  Tel: (+98 21) 6695 4706

  Email: khanavim@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Hamid-Reza Monsef-Esfahani

  Associate Professor

  Office: 2-204-3

  Tel: (+98 21) 6695 9089

  Email: hamidmonsef@gmail.com

 

 

  Mohammad-Reza Shams-Ardekani

  Professor

  Office: 2-310

  Tel: (+98 21) 6648 2707

  Email: shams@tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

  Zahra Tofighi

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 1-213

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1220 

  Email: ztofighi@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Mahdi Vazirian

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 1-206

  tel: (+98 21) 6412 2312 

  Email: vazirian_m@razi.tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Narges Yasa

  Emeritus Professor

  Office: 1-211

  Tel: (+98 21) 6695 9101  

  Email: yasa@tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

  Zahra Mosavi Tabar

  Secretary of Department

  Office: 2-205

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1211

  Email: Zahra mosavi tabar@yahoo.com

 

  Masoumeh Nouri

  Lab Technician

  Office: 2-204

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1227

  Email: noori_668msh@yahoo.com

 

  Saeed Tavakoli

  Lab Technician

  Office: 1-212

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 2325

  Email: saeedtavakoli18@gmail.com

 

  Negin Matani

  Lab Technician

  Office: 2-208

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1214

  Email: Negin-matani@gmail.com

 

 

  Hadi Salehirad

  Lab Technician

  Office: 1-209

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 2311

  Email: Salehiradh@yahoo.com.com

 

 

  Sima Sattari

  Lab Technician

  Office: 2-206

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1233

  Email:

 

 

 

Former Members

 

 

  Gholamreza Amin

  Professor

  Retirement: March 2016

  Email: amin@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

  Mohamadhosein Salehi Sormaghi

  Professor

  Retirement: March 2016 

  Email: salehisurmaghi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

  Yagoob Amanzadeh

  Assistant Professor

  Retirement: March 2017

  Email: yaghoobamanzadeh@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

RSS
Google+
Follow us on: