Friday, November 24, 2017 Current Time : 22:7 In Tehran

Members

 

Faculties: (alphabetically)

 

  Mohammad Abdollahi 

  Professor

  Office: 1-217-3

  Tel: +98 21 64122319

  Email: Mohammad@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Mohammad Hossein Ghahremani

  Professor

  Office: 2-315

  Tel: +98 21 66959102

  Email: mhghahremani@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Rohollah Hosseini  (Head of Department)

  Associate Professor

  Office: 1-217-1

  Tel: + 98 21 66959103

  Email: Rhosseini@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Abbas Kebriaeezadeh

  Professor

  Office: 1-217-2

  Tel: +98 21 66482606

  Email: kebriaee@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Mohsen Nayebpour

  Associate Professor

  Office: 2-211

  Tel:

  Email: M_nayeb_2000@yahoo.com

 

 

  Seyed Nasser Ostad

  Professor

  Office: 2-314

  Tel: +98 21 66959105

  Email: ostadnas@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Omid Sabzevari

  Professor

  Office: 1-G09

  tel: +98 21 66494994

  Email: omid@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Mohammad Sharifzadeh

  Professor

  Office: 1-101

  Tel: +98 21 66482705

  Email: msharifzadeh@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

  Hengameh Fattah

  Secretary of Department

  Office: 1-217-4

  Tel: +98 21 64122316

  Email: hfattah@farabi.tums.ac.ir

 

  Fatemeh Dadgar

  Lab Technician

  Office: Pharmacology Lab

  Tel: 

  Email: fdadgar6600@yahoo.com

 

  Elimira Ghafour-Boroujerdi

  Lab Technician

  Office: Analytical Toxicology Lab

  Tel:

  Email: ghafourielmira@yahoo.com

 

  Mahdi Gholami

  Lab Technician

  Office: Animal House Division

  Tel:

  Email:

 

  Sepideh Karroubi

  Lab Technician

  Office: Molecular Toxicology Lab

  Tel:

  Email:

 

  Alireza Kazemi

  Lab Technician

  Office: Pharmacology Lab

  Tel:

  Email:

 

  Reza Khorasani

  Lab Technician

  Office: Toxicology & Pharmacology Lab

  Tel: 64122316

  Email: rkhorasani@gmail.com

 

  Shohreh Tavajohi

  Lab Technician

  Office: Cell Culture Lab

  Tel: 

  Email: shtavajohi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RSS
Google+
Follow us on: