Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Current Time : 16:56 In Tehran

Members

 

Faculties: (alphabetically)

 

  Tahmineh Akbarzadeh

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 1-108

  Tel: 

  Email: akbarzad@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Masoud Amanlou

  Professor

  Office: 2-118

  Tel: +98 21 66959067

  Email: amanlou@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Mohsen Amini

  Professor

  Office: 1- B1 131

  Tel: + 98 21 66959090

  Email: moamini@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Maliheh Barazandeh Tehrani

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 1-108

  Tel: 

  Email: barazand@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Reza Dolatabadi Bazaz

  Associate Professor

  Office: 1- B1 131

  Tel:

  Email: dolataba@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Seyed Esmaeil Sadat Ebrahimi

  Associate Professor

  Office: 2-114

  Tel: +98 21 66461178

  Email: sesebrahimi@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Ali Khalaj

  Professor

  Office: 1-118 

  tel: +98 21 66959098

  Email: khalaj@ams.ac.ir

 

 

  Latifeh Navidpour

  Associate Professor

  Office: 1-G19

  Tel:

  Email: navidpur@tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

  Morteza Pirali Hamedani

  Professor

  Office: 1-G24

  Tel: +98 21 66959066

  Email: piraliha@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Abbass Shafiee

  Professor

  Office: 1-G32

  Tel: 66406757

  Email: ashafiee@ams.ac.ir, Shafiee@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Fazel Shamsa

  Professor

  Office: 1-110

  Tel: +98 21 66959063

  Email: shamsa@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Effat Souri (Head of Department)

  Professor

  Office: 1-111 

  tel: +98 21 66959065

  Email: souri@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Mohsen Vosooghi

  Associate Professor

  Office:  1- B1 131

  Tel: 09123875901

  Email: vosoghim@tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

  R. Faridi

  Secretary of Department

  Office: 2-115

  Tel: +98 21 64121123

  Email:

 

  M. Agharazi

  Lab Technician

  Office:

  Tel: +98 21 64121122

  Email:

 

   L. Jalili

  Lab Technician

  Office:

  Tel: +98 21 64122140

  Email:

 

  A. Javidnia

  Lab Technician

  Office:

  Tel: +98 21 64122149

  Email:

 

  F. Kayghobadi

  Lab Technician

  Office:

  Tel: +98 21 64122234

  Email:

 

  M. Majouri

  Lab Technician

  Office:

  Tel: +98 21 64121108

  Email:

 

  M. Tehrani

  Lab Technician

  Office:

  Tel: +98 21 6412158

  Email:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RSS
Google+
Follow us on: