Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Current Time : 22:52 In Tehran

Members

 

Faculties: (alphabetically)

 

  Tahmineh Akbarzadeh

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 1-108

  Tel: (+98 21) 

  Email: akbarzad@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Masoud Amanlou

  Professor

  Office: 2-118

  Tel: (+98 21) 6695 9067

  Email: amanlou@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Mohsen Amini

  Professor

  Office: 1- B1 131

  Tel: (+98 21) 6695 9090

  Email: moamini@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Maliheh Barazandeh Tehrani

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 1-108

  Tel: (+98 21) 6641 9413 

  Email: barazand@tums.ac.ir

 

  Seyed Esmaeil Sadat Ebrahimi

  Associate Professor

  Office: 2-114

  Tel: (+98 21) 6646 1178

  Email: sesebrahimi@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Alireza Foroumadi (Head of Department)

  Professor

  Office: 1-25

  Tel: (+98 21) 66954708

  Email: aforoumadi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

  Ali Khalaj

  Professor

  Office: 1-118 

  tel: (+98 21) 6695 9098

  Email: khalaj@ams.ac.ir

 

 

  Latifeh Navidpour

  Associate Professor

  Office: 1-G19

  Tel: (+98 21)

  Email: navidpur@tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

  Morteza Pirali Hamedani

  Professor

  Office: 1-G24

  Tel: (+98 21) 6695 9066

  Email: piraliha@tums.ac.ir

 

  Effat Souri

  Professor

  Office: 1-111 

  tel: (+98 21) 6695 9065

  Email: souri@tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

Former Members

 

 

 

  Mohsen Vosooghi

  Associate Professor

  Office:  1- B1 131

  Tel: (+98) 9123875901

  Email: vosoghim@tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

  Fazel Shamsa

  Professor

  Office: 1-110

  Tel: (+98 21) 6695 9063

  Email: shamsa@tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

  H. Shabani

  Secretary of Department

  Office: 2-115

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1123

  Email:

 

  M. Agharazi

  Lab Technician

  Office:

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1122

  Email:

 

   L. Jalili

  Lab Technician

  Office:

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 2140

  Email:

 

  A. Javidnia

  Lab Technician

  Office:

  Tel: +98 21 64122149

  Email:

 

  F. Kayghobadi

  Lab Technician

  Office:

  Tel: +98 21 64122234

  Email:

 

  M. Majouri

  Lab Technician

  Office:

  Tel: +98 21 64121108

  Email:

 

  M. Tehrani

  Lab Technician

  Office:

  Tel: +98 21 6412158

  Email:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RSS
Google+
Follow us on: