Friday, November 24, 2017 Current Time : 21:51 In Tehran

Members

 

Faculties: (alphabetically)

  Hamid Akbrai Javar

  Associate Professor

  Office: 1-113

  Tel: +98 21 

  Email: akbarijo@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Yalda Ardakani

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-104-2

  Tel: +98 21

  Email:

 

 

  Fatemeh Atyabi

  Professor

  Office: 1-114

  Tel: + 98 21 66959052

  Email: atyabifa@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Rassoul Dinarvand

  Professor

  Office: 1-123

  Tel: + 98 21 66959095 

  Email: dinarvand@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Farid Dorkoosh

  Associate Professor

  Office:

  Tel: + 98 21 88009440

  Email: dorkoosh@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Effat Sadat Farboud

  Associate Professor

  Office: 1-140-1

  Tel: +98 21 66959090(2126)

  Email: farbod@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Kambiz Gilani (Head of Department)

  Associate Professor

  Office: 1-124-3  

  tel: +98 21 66959057

  Email: gilani@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Ismail Harririan

  Professor

  Office: 2-110

  Tel:+98 21 66482607

  Email: haririan@tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

  Abdol-Hossein Rouholamini Najafabadi

  Assistan Professor

  Office: 1-124-3

  Tel: +98 21 64122211

  Email: roholami@tums.ac.ir, arnajafabadi@gmail.com 

 

 

  Mohammadreza Rouini

  Professor

  Office: 1-107

  Tel: +98 21 66959056

  Email: rouini@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Sima Sadray

  Associate Professor

  Office: 1-115

  Tel: +98 21

  Email: sadrai@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Tayebeh Toliyat

  Associate Professor

  Office:  

  tel: +98 21 88026732

  Email: toliyat@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Alireza Vatanara

  Associate Professor

  Office: 1-124-1

  Tel: +98 21 66959057

  Email: vatanara@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emeritus Professors

 

  Morteza Rafiee Tehrani

  Professor

  Office: 

  Tel: +98 21 88009440

  Email:

 

 

  Hossnie Tajerzadeh

  Professor

  Office:

  Tel: +98 21

  Email:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

  Narges Mobasher

  Secretary of Department

  Office: 

  Tel: +98 21 64122224

  Email:

 

 

 

 

RSS
Google+
Follow us on: