Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Current Time : 16:51 In Tehran

Members

 

Faculties: (alphabetically)

 

  Shahideh Amini

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-213-3

  Tel: +98 21 

  Email:

 

 

  Simin Dashti-Khavidaki

  Associate Professor

  Office: 2-213-4

  Tel: +98 21

  Email: dashtis@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Toktam Faghihi

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-213-1

  Tel: + 98 21

  Email:

 

 

  Padideh Ghaeli

  Professor

  Office: 2-213-1

  Tel: +98 21

  Email: ghaeli@clinicalpharmacy.ir

 

 

  Kheirollah Gholami  (Head of Department)

  Professor

  Office: 2-212

  Tel: +98 21

  Email: kheirollah_gholami_2000@yahoo.com

 

 

  Molouk Hadjibabaie

  Professor

  Office: 2-213-2

  Tel: +98 21

  Email: hajibaba@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Zahra Jahangard Rafsanjani

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-213-3 

  tel: +98 21

  Email:

 

 

  Mohammadreza Javadi

  Associate Professor

  Office: 1-122-2

  Tel: +98 21 66954709

  Email: javadi@clinicalpharmacy.ir

 

 

 

  Hossein Khalili

  Professor

  Office: 2-213-4

  Tel: +98 21 66954715

  Email: khalilih@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Hamid Khoei

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-213-3

  Tel: 

  Email: shkhoee@yahoo.com

 

 

  Mojtaba Mojtahedzadeh

  Professor

  Office: 1-122-1

  Tel: +98 21

  Email: mojtahedzadeh@clinicalpharmacy.ir

 

 

  Mania Radfar

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-213-5  

  tel: +98 21 66954709

  Email: radfar@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Mansoor Rastegarpanah

  Associate Professor

  Office: 1-122-3 

  Tel:

  Email: mrpanah@hotmail.com

 

 

  Azita H. Talasaz

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-213-2

  Tel: +98 21 66954709

  Email:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

  Simin Hajilou

  Secretary of Department

  Office: 2-213-7

  Tel: +98 21 66954709

  Email: simin_2004_2@yahoo.com

 

  Maryam Kochaki

  Secretary of Department

  Office: 1-122-6

  Tel: +98 21 64122210

  Email:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RSS
Google+
Follow us on: