Sunday, August 9, 2020 Current Time : 7:11 In Tehran

Members

 

Faculties: (alphabetically)

 

  Shahideh Amini

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 1-122-2

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 2210 

  Email: aminishahideh@gmail.com

 

 

  Simin Dashti-Khavidaki

  Associate Professor

  Office: 2-213-4

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209

  Email: dashtis@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Toktam Faghihi

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-213-1

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209

  Email: tfaghihi@razi.tums.ac.ir

 

 

 

  Kheirollah Gholami 

  Professor

  Office: 2-212

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209

  Email: kheirollah_gholami_2000@yahoo.com

            khgholami@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Molouk Hadjibabaie

  Professor

  Office: 2-213-2

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209

  Email: hajibaba@tums.ac.ir

 

 

  Hooshyar Honarmand

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-213-

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209

  Email: hooshyar1978@gmail.com

 

 

  Zahra Jahangard Rafsanjani

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-213-3 

  tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209 

  Email: zjahangard@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

  Hossein Khalili (Head of Department)

  Professor

  Office: 2-213-4

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209

  Email: khalilih@tums.ac.ir

  Hamid Khoei

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-213-3

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209

  Email: shkhoee@yahoo.com

 

 

  Niayesh Mohebbi

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-213-2

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209

  Email: nmohebbi@sina.tums.ac.ir

            niayesh_mohebbi@yahoo.com

 

 

  Mojtaba Mojtahedzadeh

  Professor

  Office: 1-122-1

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 2210

  Email: mojtahedzadeh@clinicalpharmacy.ir

 

 

  Farhad Najmeddin

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209  

  Email: farhad.najm@gmail.com

 

 

 

  Soha Namazi

  Professor

  Office: 2-213-5

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209

  Email: namazisoha@yahoo.com

 

 

  Mansoor Rastegarpanah

  Associate Professor

  Office: 1-122-3 

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 2210

  Email: mrpanah@hotmail.com

 

 

  Kourosh Sadeghi

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209

  Email: kourosh.sadeghi@gmail.com

 

 

  Azita H. Talasaz

  Assistant Professor

  Office: 2-213-1

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209

  Email: ahhtalasaz@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Former Members

 

  Padideh Ghaeli

  Professor

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209

  Email: ghaeli@clinicalpharmacy.ir

 

 

 

  Mohammadreza Javadi

  Associate Professor

  Tel: (+98 21) 6412 1209

  Email: javadi@clinicalpharmacy.ir

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

  Simin Hajilou

  Secretary of Department

  Office: 2-213-7

  Tel: (+98 21) 66954709

  Email: simin_2004_2@yahoo.com

 

  Maryam Kochaki

  Secretary of Department

  Office: 1-122-6

  Tel: (+98 21) 64122210

  Email:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RSS
Google+
Follow us on: